London, Birkbeck college

p1030028I am in London doing a research master at the University College of London, Birkbeck. I am researching on digital business and open innovation. I will finish the draft of my research proposal by the end of the month and post it here as well.

I started the new year in London, thinking about the massacre in Gaza. We are all living the Palestinian drama again and again and I am finding back the memory of the war in 2002 when we were in Deheishe camp under the siege.

2009 will be a surpraising and strange year…the financial crisis is taking an unpredictable shape and London is changing…the belly of the beast is craking. I am thinking about start filming the post-financial crisis period…maybe this could help me to understand were we are rushing to!?

About Francesca Bria

Researcher, expert on Innovation Policy and Management and Social Media. Francesca is now a PhD Researcher and Teaching Associate at Imperial College London. She's a member of the Internet of Things Council Europe.
This entry was posted in Research. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

